Park Avenue
Catering

Our Preferred Vendors

Park Avenue Catering is happy to recommend the following individuals for various event related services:

Planners
AK Designs 510-238-9052 aliciakdesigns.com
Ali DiLuvio Events 707-477-6680 alidiluvioevents.com
Annalee’s Ambiance 707-934-7015 annaleesambiance@gmail.com
A Dream Wedding 707-579-5886 a-dreamwedding.com
A Savvy Event 707-996-3340 asavvyevent.com
Bravo Weddings 707-938-7233 bravoweddings-events.com
CC Events 707-484-0677 cc-events.biz
Cole Drake Events 707-304-5921 coledrake.com
Courtney Cargile Event Prod. 818-983-2342 courtneycargile.com
Denise Kramer Weddings 707-763-2254 sonoma-napaweddings.com
Elegant Events 512-565-9219 eleganteventsbymichelle.com
Events by Anne Marie 707-481-4798 eventsbyannmarie.com
Flutter Events 707-934-5945 flutter-events.com
L’Relyea Events 707-217-0451 lrelyeaevents.com
La Grande Fete 707-927-3686 lagrandefetenv.com
Lovely Day Events 510-517-1269 lovelydayevents.com
Napa Valley Custom Events 707-258-1352 napavalleycustomevents.com
Ooh La La Weddings 707-206-2400 oohlalaweddings.com
Quintana Events 510-367-3125 quintanaevents.com
So Eventful 707-385-9632 so-eventful.com
Tamara J Events 707-330-0331 tamarajevents.com
Whitney Nelson Events 925-303-9552 whitneynelsonevents.com
Ceremony
Kimberly Thompson 707-253-1492 abeautifulceremonynapavalley.com
Rev. Lisa A. Joslen 707-538-8697
Peadar A. Dalton 707-939-7613 yourceremonymatters.com
Rabbi Ted Feldman 707-765-2937 rabbi@bnaiisrael.net
Rev. Blaine Ellsworth 800-655-3677 weddingministries.com
Rose Barboza 707-579-8260 weddingsbyrosebarboza.com
Wedding Cakes
Costeaux French Bakery 707-433-1913 costeaux.com
Crisp Bake Shop 707-933-9999 crispbakeshop.com
Moustache Baked Goods 707-395-4111 moustachebakedgoods.com
Patisserie Angelica 707-827-7998 patisserieangelica.com
Sift Bakery 707-792-1681 siftcupcakery.com
Photography
Akiko Photo 650-796-2714 akikophoto.com
Art & Clarity 707-257-1166 artclarity.com
Celeste Photo Art 707-577-0696 celestephotoart.com
Lily Rose Photography 707-603-906 lilyrosephotography.com
Deb Laver 707-526-0222 facebook.com/laverphoto
Jack Hecker Photography 707-763-5949 jackhecker.com
Jennifer Bagwell Photography 707-235-7088 jenniferbagwell.com
Magdalena Stefanek 707-547-7665 mstefanek.com
Marc Blondin 707-703-9731 marcblondinphotography.com
Megan Clouse Photography 707-971-0367 meganclouse.com
Misti Layne mistilayne.com
Paul Murphy 707-579-7907 paulmurphyphotography.com
Suzanne Karp Photography 888-450-8101 suzannekarp.com
Tia & Claire Studio 415-379-4574 tiaandclairestudio.com
Florists
Dragon Fly 707-433-3739 dragonflyfloral.com
Fleurs de France 707-824-8158 fleursfrance.com
Heather Hendrickson 707-869-0883 floraldesignsbyheather.com
Julie Steven Designs 707-939-3650 juliestevensdesign.com
Wine Country Flowers 707-479-5705 winecountryflowers.com
ETC Designs 707-495-7239 etc-designs.com
DJ
AMS 707-823-7359 amsentertainment.com
Sonic Sound 707-623-1211 sonicsounddj.com
Entertainment
Carl Vast 707-431-7552 vastmusic.com
Eric Symons Presents 707-997-0597 ericsymonspresents.com
Notable Talents 800-853-6683 notabletalent.com
Other Preferred Vendors
Merry Pop-In Nannies 707-696-3248 merrypopinnannies.com
Favor Custom Gifts 707-780-2180 favorcustomgifts.com